Home 2018 Switzerland: Who do #YOU want to win?

Switzerland: Who do #YOU want to win?

As we approach tonight’s Die Entscheidungsshow, the competition through which Switzerland will decide their entry for Eurovision 2018, it’s time to conduct a flash poll to see who #YOU like the most of all of the participants!

Zibbz, Angie Ott, Naeman, Chiara Dubey, Alejandro Reyes and Vanessa Iraci are the six hopefuls for the Swiss ticket to Lisbon and it’s a 50/50 combination of international jury and televote that will decide the artist later, but hey – at least #YOU can have your say below;

We will reveal the winner before the show begins!

What do #YOU think of Switzerland’s national selection? Share your thoughts with us on our forum HERE or join the discussion below and on social media!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sean Tarbuck
Load More In 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Melodifestivalen 2018: Jessica Andersson & Martin Almgren and qualify from Semi-Final 3 (Reaction)

Editor-in-Chief Matt continues the Reaction Video series, a journey through the National F…