Home 2017 Which rehearsal is the most promising? Day 1

Which rehearsal is the most promising? Day 1

So the first day of rehearsals from Kyiv have concluded and this year’s Eurovision Song Contest has already surprised, excited and shocked us in equal measure. With only nine songs performed today, we’ve already had horse men on ladders, wild hair twirling, spinning platforms and some long, long, long notes and big vocals.

Of course, for those of you not in the press centre, we can only convey so much of the madness to you, alongside the other press, eurovision.tv and the YouTube videos. But from first impressions, it seems a lot of people have strong opinions!

So we thought we would ask #YOU – which of the acts on day one seem to have impressed you the most?

Make sure #YOU check out #escYOUnited tomorrow as we go live once more from Kyiv from 08:30 CET (09:30 EET, 07:30 BST)!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sean Tarbuck
Load More In 2017

One Comment

  1. Martin Palmer

    May 1, 2017 at 00:00

    How can Portugal even be included here when it’s not even the person singing!

    And it’s in the lead!

Check Also

EDITORIAL: Why Jacques Houdek had the last laugh at the Eurovision Song Contest 2017

Cover photo: Andres Putting (EBU) This editorial is written from the opinion of the author…